A JD Little Idea

Hey there! 

Back today with a little idea for your tiny gifts for Christmas🙂 I used one clear square box, and I filled it up with shredded paper… The idea is that you put in the middle a tiny gift (like a charm) wrapped in the same color of paper🙂 I created the focal image using Cross Stitch stamp set. Notice that he circle frame included fits a 1.5″ circle punch😀 Well, I stamped the frame twice. On one of the frames I stamped the cross stitch heart image, and on the other one, I  stamped the words “To” and From”. I also scored the circle with heart image (see picture below), and I adhered it to the second circle…

 

…So it can open … Additionally, I punched an scalloped circle from patterned paper and I used it as the base of my two circles. I created a belt for my box with a strip of red cardstock, and I tied it with baker’s twine…

Thanks for stopping by… Have a great rest of the week! :)

3 thoughts on “A JD Little Idea

Leave a Reply

