Jane’s Doodles Stamp Release Blog Hop

Hi everyone!

Welcome to another fabulous Jane’s Doodles Stamp Release Blog Hop! This time, there are two new sets designed by talented Jane Beljo….

Autumn Blessings

Space

and three sets designed by me😀 …

It’s the Season

Cross Stitch

Holiday Patterns

As of today , these sets are available for purchase at the Jane’s Doodles store...

For this special occasion  I have created three cards. The first one features one of the sets that I have designed:  It’s the Season…  The cute snowman comes with two options of hats for you to choose🙂

My second card features Cross Stitch and Holiday Patterns… The tree image was heat embossed as well as the stitches along the edge of the central square … The picture does not show it but it looks great, believe me  the quality of the stamps is amazing… Of course these clear stamps are 100% made in USA….

My third card shows one of the pretty images that Jane hand-drew for Autumn Blessings. This sun flower is one of those images that make you want to color with markers. I created the background with one of the images from Holiday Patterns🙂

I also posted a card featuring Space on my first post of today… Please click here to see it or scroll down…

As always Jane’s Doodles will be giving away all the new clear sets to one lucky winner I encourage you to leave comments as you hop along to increase your  chances to win.  Jane will announce the winner sometime next week in the Jane’s Doodles Blog and Facebook page. 

Please take a look of  the sets…

So here are the list of blogs for you…

Jane

>>>Mariana<<<

Ange

Amy

Aga

Laura

Judith

Jane’s Doodles

Thanks for stopping by! Good Luck to all!

>>>CONTEST HAS CLOSED<<<<

Winner was announced today >>>here<<<

42 thoughts on “Jane’s Doodles Stamp Release Blog Hop

  1. Mariana, the sets you designed are amazing, and your cards are so sweet! I love the snowman set with interchangeable hats…clever! I also love the cross-stitch tree card you made, you really brought that stamp to life!

  2. Your cards are really unique! I love the colors and the gems on the second card; such a pretty effect. and I LOVE the way you colored the sunflower! it is perfection!

  3. That little snowman reminds me of marshmallows … I’m thinking of putting him on top of a cup of hot cocoa or making him ski down a mountain of chocolate on graham cracker skis. Just as cute as can be!

  4. Wonderful stamps that you designed…just love the cute little snowman. your cards are beautiful…love how you cut around the sunflower but kept the panel.

  5. These stamp sets and cards are just so cute! My favorite set is the snowman one because who could resist that sweet little snow guy!?!

  6. I wish I could have every set you design! All of these are so wonderful! The sunflower is so real looking and the little snowman so cute!

  7. OMG! I just love all the new stamps and your projects are amazing! The snowman is so adorable and I love what you did with the sunflower, your coloring is fantastic!

Comments are closed.