A Card for the MFW Tuesday Trigger

Hey there!

I do not remember when was the last time that I participated in the Moxie Fab Tuesday Trigger … This challenge is really fun.  Every Tuesday, Cath posts beautiful images as an inspiration for you. Well I am sure that you agree with me that the color combo that you can extract from this week’s inspirational picture is awesome, right? I created a card using some of my not so recent HA Stamps🙂.  The colors are a bit brighter than what they should be, but I think that overall the card looks great…

If you would like to participate… please click on this week’s Tuesday Trigger image below🙂

Thanks for stopping by🙂 Have a great rest of the week.

 

15 thoughts on “A Card for the MFW Tuesday Trigger

Leave a Reply

