10 Minute Craft Dash #2 [+Video]

Hi!

A few weeks ago I was invited by Paulina Nakamura and Ginny Larsen to participate in a very fun challenge called 10 Minute Craft Dash. This is a new challenge and it’s exactly how it sounds; you have ten minutes (after you gather your supplies) to create a crafty item. It can be a tag, a card, etc… It just has to be under 10 minutes. The challenges starts today, and it will run for ten days… so you have enough time to think, plan and play along. Of course, there’s a great prize:

You will find more details about the challenge  and prize on Paulina’s Blog :) 

The card that I created for the challenge is quite simple yet fun, and I couldn’t resist to create a video🙂  that you will find below my card picture. It took me under 9 minutes to create this card…

Here is my video, I hope you like it🙂

Thank you for visiting :) Have a fabulous rest of the week!

16 thoughts on “10 Minute Craft Dash #2 [+Video]

  1. This card is amazing- I NEED to get my hands on some washi tape! (Would you believe that I still have yet to get one roll?!) Love everything about this beauty!

    Thank you for being one of our special guests in the 10 Minute Craft Dash, Mariana. Big hugs!

  2. I love this card! Where do you get such beautiful washi tape? What a wonderful idea for a card that looks as though it took a long time to make!

Leave a Reply

