A HA Card [Hello]

Hi!Β 

Yesterday all stamps were 43% off at Archivers, so I took advantage and I bought a couple of backgrounds πŸ™‚ The one that I used for my card today is called Dot Flower Pattern by Hero Arts. I also used as the focal point a cute image that belongs to a HA clear stamp set called Let Them Eat Cake. The little Β Tiny Tag is by Papertrey. The little sentiment is by Paper Smooches (Word Salad), and the little heart is by Jane’s Doodles (Raindrops). I used Card Shoppe card stock by Bazzill (Cotton Candy), ribbon, crochet ribbon, stitches and a pearl πŸ™‚Β It sounds like a lot, right?… Well, maybe but I had a good time creating my card…

Thank you for visitingΒ :)Β Have a wonderful rest of the week!

6 thoughts on “A HA Card [Hello]

  1. Lovely card! Perfect colors for Summer, and very cheerful!!
    I hit Archiver’s also and picked up a couple stamps, Katie had to choose some cardstock while we were there. So now I have more Bazzill reds, blue & purple! Gotta love that girl! ;o)

Leave a Reply

