A HA Card [Good Friends Make Everything Better]

Hi!

Here is a card that I created today, featuring a few new things that I recently bought😀 The first one is a HA-Studio Calico cling stamp called Houndstooth background. The sentiment is from a HA-BasicGrey clear set called Life is Fun. I also used a couple of petite paper doilies as well as a Maya Road organza rose :) Baker’s twine, faux stitches and pearls complemented my card…

Thanks for stopping by🙂 I will come back tomorrow with another card!

6 thoughts on “A HA Card [Good Friends Make Everything Better]

  1. This is wonderful!! I love the colors and the mini doilies are beautiful!! Thanks for such sweet inspiration!! I need to find those doilies!

Leave a Reply

