Wish You Were Here

Happy Monday, everyone!

Again today with a quick post… I have been busy trying to organize a bunch of things at home; the kind of things that you always leave “for later”, because you prefer to do fun stuff instead of the boring stuff🙂 Well, since Friday, I am on vacations so I guess it is a good thing to start doing some cleaning in my closets, before I change my mind😉  Anyway, I still think I can manage to dedicate time to my cards and scrapbook pages during this summer, because my crafts are like a therapy that my soul needs😉

Well, I created a card, using a cute house from a HA clear set called Right at Home and the sentiment is from Love From Our House. I also used decorative tape that I bought at Michales and a patterned paper by Basic Grey (PB&J 6×6 paper pad)

Thanks for stopping by today… Have a great day! :D

4 thoughts on “Wish You Were Here

Leave a Reply

