Something Special to Share – and a Giveaway

On May 15th, Paper Smooches  released their newest set called “Happy Camper” and I am here today to help promote this sweet set!  This is the seventh stamp set from their “Kismet collection“…

As you can see, this is a super fun set… I love those adorable critters and  all the cute camping images that are perfect to create a Summery card!  Well, I made a card by stamping the bear and the wood sign on Kraft card stock… and then, I added details with a brown marker….

My second card features the darling deer… I simply stamped it on a piece of gingham patterned paper, I added some details with a brown marker and wiggly eyes…. Doesn’t it look adorable?

I have one “Happy Camper” stamp set to give away to one lucky person!  You have until midnight on Sunday, May 20th to leave a comment.  I will post the winner here on Monday, May 21st.

For more chances to win…please visit
Paper Smooches Blog

&
Courtney Kelley

Thank you for visiting Have a wonderful weekend!

89 thoughts on “Something Special to Share – and a Giveaway

  1. I love the abundance of patterns on your bear hugs card. The PP of course, the patterned clouds, the patterns on your kraft CS. And the touch of striped ribbon.

  2. Oops, I posted my comment on the wrong post!!! I need more coffee. Anyway, I do love your two cards. Pure perfection adding the details with the marker. So sweet.

    Linda

  3. Hi Marianna! I just love this stamp set! It is super adorable! Would love to use this in a mini album woe a matchbook album!! So in love with these adorable creatures! thank you for the chance to win! TGIF!
    ____
    Love the bear!!!

  4. Your cards are so cute! Love the stitching and anything that has googly eyes gets a big thumbs up from me. Great work!

  5. OMGosh!! This set is SO adorable!! Thanks so much for the chance to win it!! (I have my fingers, toes, arms and legs crossed!!)

  6. LOVE how you used white chalk ink on kraft for the bear and sign!! (Well I think it’s chalk ink), and the brown and white twine and googly eyes are absolutely adorable!! Thanks for the chance to win, and love your blog!

  7. OH. EM. GEE. Both cards are super cute! I cannot believe that sign is on kraft paper and not wood grain patterned paper! Great detailing! And that little plaid deer??? Swoon!

    30

  8. What an adorable deer! I love the eyes you added! Thank You for the chance to win this set–love the marshmallows!

  9. This is actually maybe my favorite stamp set of Kim’s. I SO hope that I win. I love how you paper pieced your cards. I’m really, really into camping, to this is MY set.

  10. OHHH! these are amazing cards–LOVE the papers and I LOVE the designs! LOVE the stamps the most:) I can’t wait to get this set!❤

  11. What adorable cards. Love the “designer” grass on your first card, and the little dear on the hill on your second one. Thanks for sharing and for a chance at winning this sweet set!

  12. We have had bears visit us here in the mountains of North Georgia so I could really use this set. The critters are so cute. Thanks

    45

  13. This set is so darn cute!! As a lover of camping & the outdoors, this set would be great for my layouts & cards as well! I could send little notes to my granddaughters with that deer or bear and they would squeal with delight!!

    55

  14. Adore these little critters and you have made such cute cards with this sweet set………………………..:)

  15. LOVE your cards – the paper piecing of the backgrounds is perfect, and the details on the bear and sign are fabulous!!!

    60

  16. Oh wow, these cards are adorable! I really love the way you paper pieced them…that bear is such a darling!

  17. Such cute cards. You’ve chosen the perfect patterned papers to highlight the stamps. And my 5-y-o just said, ‘Pretty!’

  18. I love the ‘whimsey’ feel of this collection. Fits my style perfectly. Thanks for the chance to win.🙂

  19. LOVE LOVE that bear card so SUPER sweet!
    The second one is super too..but just in love with the first one..wished it was send to me!

  20. You are so good with paper-piecing and coloring🙂 Your cards are wery sweet🙂 Thanks for sharing!

    75

  21. Darling cards! I love the bear and that cute gingham deer! Sweet! Very fun set from PS!
    DeniseB

Comments are closed.