Jane’s Doodles Blog Hop

Hi!

Welcome to Jane’s Doodle’s Blog Hop! This time, we are celebrating the release of three new stamp sets. One of the sets was designed by Jane, and the other two were designed by me😀 So I hope you like them all😀
This time, I am delighted to share that uber talented Jennifer Mcguire is the Guest Designer🙂 , and the two new fabulous designers that have joined the JD Design Team are: Amy and Ange… Woooo-hooo!

So without further ado, lets get to the “show and tell” part… Right? Ok, the first card that I made, was using one of the sets that I designed. It is called Raindrops. This is a 3 x 4 clear set which includes eight images and two sentiments…

The second set that I designed includes nine images and two sentiments. It is also a 3 x 4 clear set, and is called Mother’s Flowers
When I created the third card, using the fabulous set created by Jane: Home Sweet Home (4×6 clear set), my mind went back in time. When I was little, there was a room in my house were we used to play, and there was a huge green board hanging on one of the walls. I used to like to fill out the whole board with my doodles. I used to draw houses and horses…  (sigh) For some reason, this set reminded me about those days…
Anyway, as always Jane’s Doodles will be giving away  the THREE SETS, so I encourage you to leave comments as you hop along… Here are the sets…
And here is the list of blogs for you…
You are here>>> Mariana <<<You are here

Ah! and as of today these sets are available for purchase at www.janesdoodles.com :)

Thanks for stopping by! Good Luck to all!

____________
THIS CONTEST HAS CLOSED. YOU CAN FIND THE NAME OF THE WINNER BY CLICKING HERE. THANKS


86 thoughts on “Jane’s Doodles Blog Hop

  1. Omg!! The possibilities are endless!! My heart is fluttering with happiness!!! Actually doing a little quiet happydance in my chairat my desk so I don’t disturb my coworkers.
    Please consider me fir this prize!! Would love to demo these at my next card class!🙂

  2. Your cards are fabulous! I just love that first one, it’s so clean and bright and graphic, and the second is so sweet, but the THIRD! Well, that is my favorite. The chalkboard idea is so clever and it looks so real!

  3. Felicidades!! tus tarjetas estan super lindas….Me gustarón tus diseños en los sellos estan tiernos y coquetos.

  4. Oh my goodness!! I love your cards!! I especially think your chalkboard one is to die for!! Thanks for sharing!!

  5. It must be so exciting to design your own stamps! I love both these sets! I have been looking for a “rain” one, and her you are!! Love the flowers, of course, too – thank you!

  6. These are great cards. The first one is my favorite. It would make me feel better as soon as I opened the envelope!

  7. Love your notebook card-and your stamps are just too darn cute! Love the “green board” card too–such a great idea!

  8. Love your designs and the cards you made using them and I love the chalk board card, too! That is just so clever!

  9. Wow love all your cards. Congrats on the beautiful stamp sets you created. I loved the last card the most…it really looks like a chalk board.

  10. I just found your blog and I LOVE what I am seeing!🙂 All three stamp sets are so sweet! Thanks for a chance to win them!

  11. you are amazing, Mariana! love your stamps! love the happy colors in the first card and the second one is so elegant. but my favorite is the third one. such a clever design. fabulous work as always! and congrats on the new release!

  12. Love these new sets – so cute! Your chalkboard design is genius, and I love how you composed the umbrella card and the colors you chose. Thank you for sharing these.

  13. Your stamp designs are simply stunning. Love them. Especially the welly boots🙂 I could see myself using that particular stamp a lot! Your green chalkboard card is really creative and exciting – love it.

  14. Wonderful cards! First one sure to cheer someone up, second one is so pretty, and I espeically like the last with green board bg! Such a smart design!

  15. Beautiful new stamp designs!! I love your chalkboard card..it’s reminds me of when I was little. All of your cards are wonderful!!

Comments are closed.