Clear & Simple Sneak Peak + Simply Handmade Publication

Hi there!

I know this is a busy and exciting weekend for many of you… Some friends are coming over to our house to watch the game… So tomorrow is going to be a lot of fun! … I can’t wait!

Anyway, I want to share some news… Today, a card that I made for Clear & Simple is being featured in their IPhone App… So I am very excited about it! Thanks CCS!!!! Here is a sneak peak of my card…

I also want to share that yesterday I received my Simply Handmade magazine… and I want to show you the card that was published this past November…. I made the card using Lawn Fawn stamps!!! This magazine is awesome, with lots of inspiration and great ideas… You can get it digitally or as a printed copy here… Along with my magazine, I received some yummy papers and goodies, that I definitely loved!!! Thanks Simply Handmade!

Thanks for visiting!😀 Have a great Superbowl weekend!

5 thoughts on “Clear & Simple Sneak Peak + Simply Handmade Publication

  1. OHHH! That sneak looks AMAZING! LOVE the ribbon color and the pearl:)

    CONGRATS on your publication! I’m still waiting on my November mags….can’t wait to see your creation (it’s so much better when you are flipping through the mag….and you say, “I KNOW HER!!!!!!”). LOVE:)

Leave a Reply

