Sweet wonderful You

Hi there!

Today I have a card for today that I created last year… Yes, this is one of those rejected cards, that sometimes are very useful, specially when you did not have the time to make a new one😦 Anyhow… all the stamps that I used are by Hero Arts and you can find them in their store 🙂

I also want to share a picture of my dog and cat. They really enjoy sitting in the sun light that comes through the window… at least for a little bit …

I have a girl friend that has a dog that when he sees the camera, he goes away and hides somewhere…. I told my friend that her dog was probably somebody famous in another life… maybe he used to run away from paparazzis🙂 Anyway,  I am glad my pets looooove that I take pictures of them, I think they even enjoy posing😀

Thanks for stopping by🙂 Have a great rest of the week!

11 thoughts on “Sweet wonderful You

Leave a Reply

