Stamp It! 3 Ways Designer Blog Hop

Hi!

Welcome to  the Stamp It! 3 Ways Blog Hop.  We are celebrating the release of this new magazine… If you haven’t seen it yet, I  highly recommend that you get it. It is awesome!!! Take a look of the fabulous cover…

This is a wonderful issue, that features many great stamp sets… and it shows three different ways to use each set!  I simply loved the concept, and I think Stamp It! 3 Ways is a great source of inspiration for any card maker … If you would like to get it now, please click  here  😉

I created a card specially for this hop,  featuring one of the sets that I previously used for the magazine😀  The name of the set is Lovestruck by Amy Tangerine for American Crafts. I want to point out that the card that I created for Stamp It! 3 Ways, was featured on Moxie Fab World last Monday!😀 (You can see the set and the card by clicking  here).  For today, I made a clear card using 2 of the images and one of the sentiments included in the same set. I also used some cotton floss stitches, and just a few details…

And now, the fun part…. Yay! For the chance to win a copy of Stamp It! 3 Ways you need to leave a comment here on my blog (Comment link located at the beginning of this post). You can increase the chances to win by commenting on each blog (see list at the end of this post)😀  When you are done commenting on the blogs, you also need to comment on Paper Crafts Connection for the chance to win a prize package that includes all the featured stamp sets in the magazine🙂 Take a look…

Please be sure to leave your comments by midnight (MST) on Sunday, January 29th. 

Here are the links for you… Enjoy! :)

Thanks for popping in :) Thanks for your comments!


267 thoughts on “Stamp It! 3 Ways Designer Blog Hop

  1. I’m so unsure of myself when it comes to clear cards, you did an amazing job. This looks wonderful, I love the doily paper you used in back.

  2. I think this is a great concept for an issue, too; hope PC continues to do it! Love your pretty blue and green card today, Mariana, a breath of spring!

  3. I’ll never get enough of your cards! They’re always so clever and well done! This issue is a must-have at my house…hope I win one!!!

  4. To me stitching on a card makes it even more special. Not only is it a handmade card but also a hand sewn card. Anyone who receives a card like this would appreciate all the work that is on it.

    75

  5. oooooo..I love these colors together! Absolutely beautiful card! I love clear cards but have always been to chicken to try one myself…great job!

  6. I loved the clean and sophisticated look of your cards. And the scrap space – keep going the great work!
    Thanks for sharing and the chance to win!

  7. So fresh and cute — the perfect spring card!! Loving all the ideas I am picking up from this bloghop – thank you!!

  8. So pretty. TY for making a clear card. I have a number of acrylic items in my stash and have been hesitant to use them. Seeing how others use them gets me closer to doing so myself. TY for the opportunity to win a copy of this issue of the mag.

  9. Love your card. My favority part of it is the stitching. There is always stitching on practically all of my projects.

  10. You made a really pretty card! I love the colors and the stitching. It’s been a long time since I made a clear card and now you’ve got me wanting to do so again!!

  11. So incredibly beautiful. I am always excited to see the many different ways we put our creativity to work. I hardly ever create anything cold turkey…I need blogs, books, and magazines to use as a springboard. Thanks for the peek at this edition.

  12. i love the idea of this book. it’s a great way to get a lot of use out of the stamps we just have to have😉 I love the colors you used in designing your card. It’s beautiful!

  13. well what a surprise here…I would not have thought to do that ! love how your head works! and anytime there is stiching…Im in luv! ty for a chance!

  14. Mariana, these colors are so refreshing and makes me long for spring! That is a fantastic set and I have to thank you for enabling me because it’s now at the top of my wish list!🙂 Thanks for sharing your talents!

    195

  15. Your card is gorgeous from the colors you choose to the sentiment to all the little details that pull it together. Thank you for sharing.

  16. Pretty card! Like the simplicity of it…it is just right. Stitching adds a texture touch. I need to try that! Corrine Ann

    205

  17. Your card design is so bright and loved the stitching ’cause I’m a stitcher, too. I enjoyed hopping to your blog. Thanks for the opportunity to win.

  18. Love your color choices ~ so bright and springy! The stitching really adds dimension and finishes the card nicely. Great job and thanks for the chance to win!

  19. Cool card! Love the contrast of the bright springy colors against the black patterned paper! The stitching adds a lot also!

    250

  20. Oh, I loved that card (on MoxieFabWorld)! This is wonderful also, love the stitching! Thanks for sharing.

    Katie B.

Comments are closed.