Hugs & Kisses

Happy Monday, everyone!

It is always fun to mix different things on your projects. The card that I am sharing today, is using a very simple design that mixes, a tree trunk that I cut with my Cricut (Bloom cartridge), some PTI heart (Tiny Tags die set) that I used as the leaves, a sentiment from a cool HA clear stamp set called XO, ric-rac, and of course my always “I have to use” gems and stitches… It sounds like a lot of stuff for just one card, but at the end I think it looks clean and simple…

Thanks for stopping by… I will come back soon with another card :)

11 thoughts on “Hugs & Kisses

Leave a Reply

