Happy New Year 2012!

Hi there! I just wanted to say Thanks for visiting my blog this year. I really appreciate all your visits and comments.  Today is the perfect day to look back and value what we have learned.  This year end has been full of different experiences for me. I had some personal goals achieved, but I also I have some sad events in my life. But I am happy, and thankful for everything that I have lived, and I feel stronger to receive and start a new year.

Well, I don’t have a card for today, but I prepared a little video, showing some of my favorite cards that I have created along 2011….

Thanks for visiting😀 Happy 2012 to everyone! :)

8 thoughts on “Happy New Year 2012!

  1. thank you for all the amazing inspirations for the past year, Mariana! thanks for sharing your talent with us and i am looking forward to seeing more in the coming year! Happy New Year to you and yours! =)

Leave a Reply

