Giveaway Winner :D

Hi there! I hope you all had a Merry Christmas! I did.  Thank you so much for participating and I apologize for the delay announcing the lucky winner😀

according to Random.Org the winner of the HA Catalog is….

Number six is Nancy Miner and she said this:

Congratulations Nancy!

Please send me your addy to my email (click on the envelope icon on the side bar)  and I will send your prize right away!!! :D

Thanks again to all of you for participating!!!

Thanks for visiting, and Happy Holidays to everyone! :)

One thought on “Giveaway Winner :D

Leave a Reply

