Up

Happy Monday everyone!!!

Today I am sharing a scrapbook page, that I just finished. I started it last year, but the final details were missing. Well, one of my favorites scrapbook designers is Nichol Magouirk.  I think she is very talented, and I absolutely love  all her scrapbook pages… She is amazing. So thanks to her, I could finaly finish my page🙂 Thank you Nichol!  I loved the way the stamped clouds look on this page… and I used some of her ideas on my page…

I like a lot the idea of incorporating your stamps into your scrapbook pages… The cloud image is from a Hero Arts-Studio Calico set called Hoorayand the little camera is from Say Cheese Too by Lawn Fawn.

Thanks for stopping by, Have a great week!

4 thoughts on “Up

Leave a Reply

