A JR Card [The Kindness…] + Giveaway :D

Hi!

Today I am sharing a JustRite card that features two pretty cling sets called Fancy Labels and Kindness….  For my card I also used some patterned paper scraps, stitches, some of my handmade crinkle ribbon, crochet trim, paper flowers, pearls, and a  CAMEO pin that I just loved….

Supplies:

Others: Kraft cardstock, patterned paper scraps, paper flowers, pearls, crochet trim, sewing machine.

__________________________________________________________________

Now the giveaway. I just added some crinkle ribbon to my Etsy Store…Yay! I have been trying to do this since last month,😦  so I am glad that I finally did it today.  Thus,  I am going to GIVEAWAY ONE bundle of ribbon… it can be olive green, turquoise, soft yellow, or lime green… You just need to leave a comment telling me about  your  #1 item in your Christmas wish list ;)…  You have until Thursday at midnight (CST) … I will announce the lucky winner on Friday… Good luck to all!!!😀

Thanks for visiting, and for your comments :)

26 thoughts on “A JR Card [The Kindness…] + Giveaway :D

  1. Love these distressed edges. #1 on my wish list, well yesterday my husband hatched a plan to go on a big adventure next spring, so I’m saying my #1 item is an airplane ticket, don’t think it’ll happen, but a girl can dream.

  2. What a gorgeous card—I LOVE your papers and the stitching–I LOOOOOVE that ribbon! I will have to check out your store:) HOOORAY!

    As for my #1 item on my Christmas Wish List–a Cinch. I’ve been wanting to make my own journals for awhile.
    sbmmhoover at yahoo dot com

  3. I think your card is gorgeous! Number one on my list is a new set of Paula Deen (red) cookware… I know it’s not crafty, but it’s what I really, really want.🙂

  4. Lovely card and such pretty ribbon.
    My #1 item on my Christmas list would have to be a nice set of pots and pans. Some of mine are older then dirt.
    Thank U 4 this opportunity.
    ColleenB.

  5. Beautiful card…love the use of pp in the background.
    My #1 item on my CHirstmas wish list is a new pair of walking shoes with a cool fleece hoodie by Mountain Hardware.

  6. Beautiful card! Love the random placement of the pearls, and that shade of green is gorgeous!!! The #1 item on my Christmas list is…hmmm…I don’t really have a list, but anything craft related would be fabulous.

  7. Wow, I love all the details and colors you used in this card. It’s amazing!
    My christmas wish list is anything related to craft, probably more stamps, inks, papers would be great! Thanks for the chance to win.🙂

  8. Beautiful card! I haven’t thought of Christmas yet–I would like some Just Rite stamp sets and supplies for my i-top.

  9. Mariana, This card is just gorgeous!!! LOVE it!! My #1 on my list is pounds & pounds of double stick tape!! 🙂 Have a happy day!!!

  10. Fabulous card! I don’t have a list this year….I have to use all my old unused items…but ….winning a ribbon of yours would be great1

  11. AWESOME card!
    My #1 thing on my Christmas Wish List is a Kindle. The #2 is a PS3 Game Sysytem. Thanks for the chance to win!

  12. My #1 wish is a Trip/Vacation to Disneyland for X-mas for my kids whom have never ever been………………!!!

Comments are closed.