A JD Tag [For You]

Hi there!

Another short post today to show a little tag that I created using one of the new Jane’s Doodles sets: Party Time. I cut out a pillow-box using pink cardstock, and my Silhouette. Before I assemble the box,  I stamped the polka dot pattern on it. I stamped a little cake and a sentiment on an X-Small white tag. I quickly added color with markers, and some touches of glitter. Finally, I tied the tag on pillow-box with ribbon, I embellished it with baker’s twine, a pearl…and Presto!

Thanks for visiting :) Have a great rest of the week!

5 thoughts on “A JD Tag [For You]

Leave a Reply

