ScrapFest is all about…

Hi!

Last Friday and Saturday, I attended  with my friend Martha to the 2011  ScrapFest  in Minnesota! This event is held in The Mall of America and it is really fun. There is a lot of things to do there:  shopping, walking, hanging out with new friends… we even enjoyed the long lines :).  Last night, I created a digital layout to share with you. I used some free patterned papers that you can find  here, and a collage template that you can download here

I am also sharing some pics of the things that we did while we were there🙂 . We enjoyed everything…

…the shopping…

…the Make & Takes…

…the vendor booths…

… the workshops…

…the long lines chatting with new friends…

And finally saying “hi” to Jennifer McGuire… Yay!

If you ever have the chance to go… I am sure you will enjoy it, like we did!

Thanks for visiting, and for your comments :)

6 thoughts on “ScrapFest is all about…

  1. Oh Mariana I really wish I had known you were going! I was there! I planned a Hero Arts dinner for a bunch of us flickr girls and Jennifer and Shari both came! We would have loved to have you and your friend join us! This was my 3rd year and I will probably go again next year so I hope you do too! :>

Leave a Reply

