Paperie Designs’ Studio Featured Designer + Giveaway Winner

Hi!

Today I have two important posts😀 This is the first one. I was invited by  Paperie Designs’ Studio to be their featured designer this week. Thanks Noor and Tammy!!!!  I am very excited about it!!! They are posting three of my  favorite cards that I have recently made, and an interview… That is awesome, so if you are interested in reading a bit about me, please visit Paperie Designs’ Studio….

On another note, I have the winner of the ribbon… yay!!!!! So,  according to Random.Org, this is the lucky number….

Number eleven is….Susan C. and she said this…

Congratulations!

Susan, please contact me telling me your choice of color that would you like to have (Turquoise, Brown or Lime Green), and your addy too. I will send your prize right away!

Thank you ALL for sharing with everybody about your favorite stamp brands!!!!

I will come back later with a Blog Hop post…. I can’t wait!!!

Thanks for visiting, and for your comments :)

9 thoughts on “Paperie Designs’ Studio Featured Designer + Giveaway Winner

Leave a Reply

