A HA Card [Oh Me, OH My!]

Hi there!

The other day I was playing a little bit  making some wrinkle ribbon, and I also created and printed out some gingham patterned paper on my computer to use with the ribbon. Well, I don’t know if this has happened to you before, but sometimes when I am working on my cards, I start placing aside all the things that I am not going to use in that moment, like paper scraps, ribbons, buttons, papers, etc. When you look at that pile of things again… you start saying: “Oh! this and this match…and this too… and this looks so good…”… and  here I go again, I again start creating another card…lol. That is exactly how the card that I am sharing today, was created. So, basically it is a mix and match of different stamps, and supplies that were on my crafty table. I used three images that belong to the Hero Arts & Studio Calico Catalog. The label image is from a set called Home Sweet Home , the little bird is from My Happy, and the sentiment is from You Are The Best. I also use one of the large cling backgrounds called Friend Definition. I complemented  it with my gingham patterned paper😉,  wrinkle ribbon, a polymer clay flower, twine, buttons, stitches, gems, and some pretty HA lace ribbon….

I am going to GIVEAWAY ONE bundle of ribbon …it can be turquoise, lime green or brown…You just need to leave a comment telling me about  your favorite stamp brands…. You have until Thursday at midnight (CST) … I will announce the lucky winner on Friday…

Thanks for visiting, and for your comments :)

32 thoughts on “A HA Card [Oh Me, OH My!]

  1. Oh My! What a super cute card, the color combo is just perfect!!
    I love Papertrey ink, Lawn Fawn, Verve, Purple Onions and Clear Dollar Stamps. Thanks for the chance🙂

  2. Oh My Gosh, Mariana!!! I just love, love, love that card! Those colors together are just gorgeous! Great job!!! My favorites are Inkadinkado and Hero Arts. Have a great week!

  3. I love that card, the colors are so nice together!! My favourites are Papertrey Ink, Ranger and Hero Arts…thank you!
    Kathy

  4. Lol Mariana, thats how most of my cards come into being! Your card is gorgeous and that turquoise ribbon is to die for! I can just see it matching beautifully with my fave Hero Arts stamps.

  5. What a pretty card!!! Love your ribbon…such a nice pop of color!! Well, tonight I just made a lawn fawn card…love Skipping Stones Design, The Craft’s Meow, Hero Arts, Paper Smooches…

  6. Adorable card – I love serendipity like that. It makes creating such a dream😉
    Choosing one stamp manufacturer is tough – love WMS, Flourishes, Paper Smooches, Lawn Fawn… but Hero Arts are the ones I have most of so I guess I must love them the most, ha!
    Your crinkle ribbon is fab (the turquoise is my fave colour ever!). Thanks for the chance to win, Rx

  7. Your card is wonderful!! I do love how this one came together…from the “not using” pile!!! Some of my favorite stamps are from Paper Smooches, Technique Tuesday, Skipping Stones Designs….and the list could continue on & on!!

  8. Very pretty card, and ribbons and flowers. I just got the flowers you sent yesterday. They are very pretty.

    My favorite stamp company are paper trey ink and hero arts.

  9. Love, love your card!
    As for my favorite stamp companies, I like PTI, Hero Arts, Lawn Fawn, Stamping Bella, MFT, Stampendous, SU, A Muse……no wonder I never have any “fun” money left!
    Thanks for a chance to win.

  10. Ooh, I love the color combo and that sweet little bird! My favorite stamp companies are, in no particular order, Hero Arts, PTI, Lawn Fawn, WPLus9, CTMH, Paper Smooches, Unity, The Greeting Farm, Penny Black and I am thinking about The Craft’s Meow! Wow, that’s a lot!

  11. OHHHHHH! I just love this card–totally in love with the sketch (casing!!!) and your colors! LOVE the stamps! YOU ROCK!!

    As for my fav stamps–I used to love just Unity–but now I love Sweet Stamp Shop and Paper Smooches….I’m loving the new clear stamps!!!

  12. Great card–Love all the neutral colors with just that bit of turquoise to accent it. My favorite stamp company is Flourishes, with Verve close behind. Thanks for the chance in the giveaway. Love the ribbons and the little gingham wrappers.🙂

Comments are closed.