Giveaway Winners!

Hi!

Today, I decided to have two winners instead of just one! Yay! So, according to Random.Org, these are the numbers and names…

First winner:

Number 16 is Chunyuan, and she said this…

Second Winner:

Number 3 is Judy, and she said this…

Congratulations ladies!!!

Please email your addy, so I can send you your set of flowers🙂

Thanks a bunch for participating and for sharing with everybody about your favorite embellishments😉

Thanks for visiting! :) Have a great day!


One thought on “Giveaway Winners!

  1. Mariana,

    I just want to tell you that your blog is awesome! And your cards are truly some of the most beautiful cards I have ever seen….ever!!! I have been making & sharing cards for about 8 or 9 years now, and I think mine are great, but they don’t compare to yours. You have such a knack for colors, themes, layouts, etc. You should be very proud and I am only sorry that I didn’t find your blog sooner! But you can bet I will be a regular visitor now!! I even added you to my “favorites” bar on my computer!!
    Thank you for sharing your wonderful creations with us and for the inspiration, too!!! I can’t wait to see what else you share with us!!

    Tamera Blake

Leave a Reply

