Sharing a Little Bit About Papercraft Inspirations [+Giveaway]

Hi there!

I was looking forward to have in my hands this…

Papercraft Inspirations is a publication from the UK, and a few months ago, they kindly  invited me to contribute in the Masterclass section of their awesome magazine. This month the Masterclass section is about “Using Moulds” … so I was very excited to share a little bit on how I make my polymer clay flowers.  Overall, the publication is very complete, full of pictures and step by step instructions so you can create cards, embellishments, and a lot of more fun things that I am sure you would love to learn!  They introduced this issue at the begining of this month on their blog, and you can see  a little bit of the magazine… where they featured one of my cards… here, and here… Thanks Papercraft Inspirations!

Well, just because I feel happy today😀 … I am going to giveaway one of my polymer clay sets to one lucky winner…

What do you need to do?… Piece of cake! Please leave me a comment, telling me about  your favorite embellishment to work with… and I will randomly choose a winner. I will announce the name on Saturday!!!!

If you are interested in purchasing this issue, please click on the image below…

Thanks for stopping by!🙂 Have a great rest of the week!

44 thoughts on “Sharing a Little Bit About Papercraft Inspirations [+Giveaway]

  1. Wow! I cannot believe you made those beautiful flower moulds! Absolutely stunning! I am very low key when it comes to embellishments, but my favorites are pearls! I know, that sounds boring doesn’t it!

  2. Congratulations on being featured in Papercraft Inspirations; your flowers are awesome!! My favorite embellishments are pearls, twine and flowers.

    • Congratulations on being featured – your card and tutorial and FLOWERS are fabulous!! I seriously need to try that. My favorite embellishment is ribbon. I use it on nearly all of my cards. I have lots and lots of ribbon.

      • Congrats on being featured! Your Etsy store is in my favorites…I WILL be by for some of those flowers soon🙂 Thanks for the chance to win!

  3. I really love Paper Inspirations and look forward to getting it at Joanne’s every month. Congratulations on being featured:) My favorite embellishment is ribbon:)

    • Congratulations, Mariana!!! How exciting! Love your beautiful flowers! My favourite embellishment would have to be buttons… or pearls.😉 Thanks for the chance!

  4. Wow, that is awesome! Congrats to you! I love so many embellishments, it’s hard to choose just one! Right now though I’ve been somewhat hooked on pearls/rhinestones and buttons!! Well, Congrats again and enjoy the rest of your week/weekend! =)

  5. congratulations!

    My favorite embellishment? i love everything, but probably would have to say, i love the wrinkle ribbon the most right now. i would love to play with your beautiful flowers as i have not tried yet! They are so perfect.

  6. Congratulations on the feature. I just subscribed to this magazine but haven’t received a copy yet. Your clay flowers are beautiful, I really like the colors. My favorite embellishment would be buttons. I love them.

  7. Thank you for mentioning the magazine as it is a new one for me. I love ribbon! A sad day is truly brighten by taking a peak in my ribbon drawer.

  8. Congratulations on the publication! I hope I win, I’ve been dying to play with those flowers of yours! My current favorite embellishments are buttons.

    Thanks for the chance to win!

  9. Aw…I’m so thrilled for you Mariana!! How exciting to be featured in an international magazine as well! As far as embellies, I would have to say can’t live without pearls and ribbons!!

  10. Congratulations on being featured in the magazine. Great accomplishment.
    Favorite embellishment……well would have to say butterflies or flowers of some sort. Adding a butterfly somewhere on my cards is sort of my signiture piece.
    Thank U 4 this giveaway opportunity.
    ColleenB.

  11. Hi Mariana! Great to see your post, and to hear how thrilled you are with the feature! Congrats again😉
    No need to enter us in the giveaway – thanks to you, now we’re hooked on making our own flowers!!! Hehe!
    All the best, Ruth & the team at Papercraft inspirations

  12. Congratulations Mariana on the publication,.My favourite embellishments are my handmade flowers. My each and every card has self made flower…i feel it gives very personal touch.thanks for the chance to win.

  13. Congrats on being featured in the magazine!! Your clay flowers look amazing!! I would LOVE to see how you do that!!! I am currently loving twine on my cards.

  14. My favourite embellishment is ribbon. It comes in so many colours, textures and patterns that there’s always something to compliment a card.

  15. Congratulations on being featured on the magazine😀 Wow those flowers are gorgeous. My favorite embellishment is bling and pearls !!!!

  16. I’m so happy for you Mariana! Congratulations! I love the embellishments you created, they are just beautiful! Thank you for the chance to win.🙂

  17. Favorite embellishment… I have to say sprays and flowers. I love using all the spritz and smooch sprays. It can turn an entire project into something different. And flowers.. of all kinds, paper, silk, clay… love the little resin flowers!!
    Have to admit I’ve wanted some of your beautiful flowers since I first saw them months ago… maybe I’ll win some..!!They are so pretty, and remind me of the mums we used to grow.. Love them…and love using flowers as embellishments, and the smooch sprays.. and CONGRATULATIONS on getting published in the Master Class section!! Wow.. what an honor!

  18. OHHH! Those flowers are so gorgeous! Congrats on getting published:) My fav embellishment to use–RIBBON:) Thanks for the chance to win:) sbmmhoover at yahoo dot com

  19. Congratulations on being published with one of your favorite items. Your homemade mould flowers are always an added touch. I enjoy using lace, crochet, fibers on my cards. Thanks for the fun, always an inspiration here.

  20. Wow those flowers are awesome. I am on my way to your shop to see everything. I is so hard to pick one embli, It changes from card to card and I also find things that aren’t made just for scrapping, but not matter what the card is I always have some kind of ribbon on it. Thanks for this giveaway.

  21. How talented you are! Your polymer clay flowers are just GORGEOUS! I can think of two dozen uses for them. My current favorite embellishments are tiny safety pins (and other metal findings, but usually pins). I have made some super cute designs with them, and love to use them with clay!
    As always. Thanks for inspiring me ;o)

  22. This is so nice of you Mariana, congrats on yer pubs🙂 One of my fav embellishments to work with would have to be vellum butterflies, easy to cut on my Slice and they always look fab!🙂

Comments are closed.