Did you miss it? [Giveaway]

Hi!

Registration is open for Summer Card Camp as a read/watch-only class … Yaaay! The price has been slightly reduced, and you will have access to all the amazing videos, galleries and pdf files. This is really great… Don’t you think? Today,  I am giving away a spot… Just leave me a comment, telling me about your  favorite type of flowers and explain briefly why. I will announce the winner Friday Morning.

More info about the SCC here: http://www.onlinecardclasses.com/summercardcamp2011/classinfo/

On Monday, I took some pictures of flowers.. I love them… it is easy to take good pics when you have such a fabulous inspiring colors around…

This little bee was very busy…

Flowers and colors caught my attention…

This Monarch butterfly was having a feast…

…until the little bee saw her and started literally…bugging her🙂

Thanks for stopping by🙂 Good luck to all!

19 thoughts on “Did you miss it? [Giveaway]

  1. My fav flower is def the calla lily. I have photos of my great-grandparents’ wedding with a chic bundle of calla lilies and I copied the look for my own wedding!

  2. My favourite flowers are the wild ones I find in the forest (close to our house) during the spring and autumn because… you never know what is waiting for you under the bottom leaves of the trees! Always a surprise!

  3. My favorite flowers are gladiolus. They make a beautiful, bold statement yet when you look closely at the individual flowers cascading down the stalk they are delicate.

  4. My favorite flowers are Roses and Lilies…love them and have lots in my garden too:) Thanks for giving a chance to win…would really want to learn more.

  5. This is tough because I love so many flowers. I’ll go with a gardenia because not only are they beautiful but I also love their fragrance. Your photos are beautiful.

  6. Such a tough question… I love tulips and lilies. Tulips because they are so darn cute. Lillies because of their classic look, and my name means lily. 🙂

  7. white tulips is my favorite. The purity of the white with the fresh green on the leaves just say life to me!

  8. love love your flower photos! they are so pretty! i love poppies! they are very cute and simple flower, but with such vibrant colors. thanks for the chance to win! =)

  9. I love so many flowers but I’ll go with lilacs. I love them because of their fragrance, and delicate beauty. I planted a bush this spring so in a few years I’ll have my very own. Thanks for the chance to win.

  10. so many beautiful flowers. but if i have to pick one it would be the big, bright red flowers on a deep green leaved geranium plant.

  11. Tough to choose just one and I’m horrible at knowing the correct names for them, but I’d have to say that my favorite are the wildflowers I find in the mountains. Nature’s mixed bouquet of surprises!! Thanks for the chance to
    win a place in Card Camp!

  12. Hello, my favorite flowers are wildflowers. I am sorry I can’t be more specific. Wildflowers are hearty and vibrant. I love to have an assortment on my dining room table! Thank you for the opportunity to win the Card class.

Comments are closed.