A JR Card [Merry Christmas]

Hi there!

A quick post today to share a JustRite card. I don’t know if you are already in the Christmas mood… It seems like it is too early but, think about it, we are in the middle of Summer, and as soon as we start the school year… time will be flying🙂 So, it is not a bad idea to start thinking and planning on your Christmas projects. The collection that I used is a classic oval set called Blizzard Bunch that includes four pretty images and four borders. I chose one of the Santa images and I colored it with markers. I also added glossy accents and glitter. Because this image is full of details, I did not want to overload my card so I kept it simple…. Just a little texture, a little bling, and a lot of red :)… of course stitches were included…

 

Thanks for stopping by🙂 Have a great rest of the weekend…

8 thoughts on “A JR Card [Merry Christmas]

  1. Beautiful! Your cards are always so perfect. Such a pleasure to see them that I look forward to new posts🙂 Can you provide the name of the embossing folder you’ve used here please? I’ve tried to find it, but haven’t had any luck so far. Thanks!

  2. love the red on red background and the festive colors. fabulous holiday card, Mariana! i do like any chance to get some holiday cards done early. =) hope you have a beautiful weekend!

Leave a Reply

