A JD Card [You Inspire Me]

Hi there!

I have been busy cleaning, and organizing my scrap-space for the last couple of days, and I think I need a bigger house🙂 My husband said the other day, that I am going to end up moving our bed to the loft (where I have all my crafty stuff), and moving all my things in to our room🙂 That is not a bad idea, I thought… but Oh well! For now, I guess I can still deal with my little space . Anyway, I have a card today. This one is featuring Fairy Klara that is a digi-stamp that you can buy at Squigglefly. I also used a sentiment included in Little Miss Mia stamp set that you can get at Claudia & Company… Don’t forget that the new Jane’s Doodles store is now open, and there you can find Garden Friends and Noah’s Ark…. 

Thanks for stopping by :) Thanks for your comments.

One thought on “A JD Card [You Inspire Me]

Comments are closed.