A LF Card [Congrats]

Hi there!

I know, I haven´t been posting cards lately… Well, I am in Mexico, again.  I will talk about my trip, as soon as I have a chance. For the moment, I am sharing a card that I created last month for our niece who just graduated from high school. Well, I thought the card should have a pocket for a gift-card. So I looked for inspiration on the internet. I found this cool tutorial that shows how to make a Matchook Gift Card Holder… I used Lawn Fawn stamps, and I created this cute Congrats card…My card is a little bit different inside… but I think it worked out perfectly fine…We used the white space, to write our message🙂

Thanks for stopping by🙂 Have a great rest of the week!

 

3 thoughts on “A LF Card [Congrats]

Leave a Reply

