Wilson Designs Sneak Peeks [Day 1]

Hi there!

Wilson Designs is about to released two super fun stamp sets😉 So, today I am sharing two cards showing some of the new  stamp images that are included in  Set# Two.

For my first card, I combined the two cute deer from “Gnomebody Like You“,  and a sentiment from  Set #Two ;)  Please check it out…

My second card uses an image and a sentiment from Set #Two…

Any guesses yet? I just can tell you that  Set#Two is super cute, and fun to play with😀

Please remember…

• Set #One and Set #Two will be released TOMORROW at 6:00 pm PST.

• Leave a  comment on ALL of our DT blogs (and here on my blog too) for the most chances to win the two sets!
 
 
You can also join Kim tomorrow at 5 pm on Facebook if you would like to chat with her before the release!
Thanks for stopping by😀 Thanks for your comments.
 

23 thoughts on “Wilson Designs Sneak Peeks [Day 1]

  1. Hi Mariana! I was soo excited to see your name when Kim announced the Guest Designer! You have done a fabulous job ………my favorite is that card using the deer from the Gnome set! I love the little deer done in pink!! Can’t wait to see what is in store for us tonight from you!!! Thank you so much for joining us this month!

Leave a Reply

