A JR Card [Feliz Navidad]

Happy Tuesday, everyone!

I am back today with a card featuring  JustRite products. The sets that I used are Merry and Bright (17 cling stamps) and Christmas Mini Sentiments (18 sentiments). These sets were recently released and you can already find them at the Stampers Dream store😀

As the focal point for my card, I used the medium size ornament,  and two of the small ones. I simply stamped them on ivory cardstock using Brilliance ink (Pearlescent Sky Blue), and I cut them out with scissors. I stamped a mini sentiment on the larger ornament. If you have some of the mini sentiments sets, or you have in mind buying some of them, I highly recommend you to buy the Clear Mini Sentiment Stamper as well (It helps a lot when you stamp the sentiments).  I added  gold metallic string, a gold brad  and gems to each of the ornaments.  I also added a string bow to the larger one. I  arranged the three ornaments on a rectangular piece of patterned paper with foam tape. Finally, I adhered the entire piece to the card front, using foam tape too.  And that’s it,  very easy…

Thanks for visiting :D Thanks for your comments.


3 thoughts on “A JR Card [Feliz Navidad]

Comments are closed.