Jane’s Doodles Blog Hop

Happy Monday, everyone!

Welcome to a super fun blog hop featuring Jane’s Doodles stamps! Yay! I am sure you will enjoy this hop. As you know, Jane’s Doodles has a new blog, and last week, the new Design Team members were introduced to the world. I am very excited to be part of it, and that all my pals are very, very talented🙂 You can check out who these ladies are by clicking here .

Let’s talk a little bit about my cards for today’s hop. The first card I am showing, features Noah’s Ark. This image is adorable… and I really enjoyed giving it color with my Copics😉 This cute stamp and sentiment are going to be available for purchase at the new Jane’s Doodles Shop

The second little card that I created features Garden Friends. This is a very complete set, that includes many cute images and sentiments. It is very versatile, and allows you to create your very own garden scene… I just love it!  The set is also available at Jane’s Doodles Shop

My last card features a recently released image called Little Miss Mia. This pretty set is available for purchase at Claudia & Companyand Jane’s Etsy Shop. I love the size of the image, and that it also includes a couple of sentiments with it!

Well, Jane will randomly choose a lucky person that will win the 3 stamp sets… How cool is that?  In order to participate, you need to leave a comment on each of the participants blogs and become a follower of the new Jane’s Doodles Blog. The winner will be announced Friday morning at Jane’s Doodles Blog. Well, here are the links for you to follow…

Jane’s blog
Alice
Kelly
You are here → Mariana ←You are here
Joy
Carly
Aga 
Emily
Chan
Cristina
Jennifer
Judith
Jane’s Doodles blog

Thanks for visiting :D Good Luck to all!



65 thoughts on “Jane’s Doodles Blog Hop

  1. I am always so gobsmacked by your colouring technique..you ROCK anything you touch and this certainly shows in these creations…so so happy to be on this team with you my friend..hugs!

  2. Really wonderfully talented cards by a talented lady!! Love the way u put them together with just the right papers. I follow and will continue to do so. Thanks for the blog candy chance.

  3. I am so smitten with this new release … all of these images are adorable, but that ark image just makes me smile out loud! Fabulous job on your coloring BTW!!

  4. LOVE all your cards ~ Your Copic coloring is really amazing!!!
    Have a great day, and thanks for a chance to win!!!

Leave a Reply

