A JR Card [It’s the Tiny Blessings…]

Hi there!

Memorial weekend was great for me. I had time to clean up my messy craft table, get rid off some things that I don’t use anymore,  eat a lot, and rest a lot (I think I overdid these last two…lol). How about you?

Well, It is until today that I have a little chance to share again🙂 The card that I made features two JustRite sets that you can find at the Stampers Dream Store. One of them is a cling set called Elegant Frames and the other one is a traditional stamps set called Song in My Heart. Both of these sets are fabulous! :D I like how easy is to mix and match JustRite stamps sets…

If you are wondering about the Blog Candy winners from last week’s Blog Hop… Click HERE to see who were the lucky winners.  Thank you for all your sweet comments! I really appreciate them!

Thanks for stopping by :D Have a great rest of the week!


4 thoughts on “A JR Card [It’s the Tiny Blessings…]

Leave a Reply

