A JR Card [Thank You]

Happy Monday, everyone!

Today, I want to share a card  that features JustRite stamps. The pretty image that I used as the focal point,  belongs to an original 2″ round stamp set called  Sending You Sunshine.  This set has several borders, sentiments, and two images that are ideal for coloring. To complete my card, I also stamped a simple sentiment from Fancy Nested Frames . These two sets are available for purchase at the Stampers Dream Store :)…

I have more cards to share for this week, so please don’t forget to stop by soon.

Thanks for you visit🙂 Have a great day!


17 thoughts on “A JR Card [Thank You]

  1. Oh, so pretty! Always a delight for me to stop by and look at your cards, and I always seem to visit your site just before my bedtime, so a nice and beautiful vision to go to sleep to.🙂

  2. I love the simplicity of this card as it really brings out your focal image! I am falling in love with this stamp set!!

Leave a Reply

