A HA Card [Happy Birthday]

Hi there!

Yesterday, I received some new stamp sets that Hero Arts kindly sent me…. Yaay! Thanks Hero Arts! They are awesome and always very generous!

Well, I was kind of anxious to use one of my new goodies, so I created happy card that shows a set called Life Of The Party Birthday. All the images included in this set are super cute… the candy, the pinwheel, the hat… I love them! Along with the images, I used  some pretty papers by Collage Press Studio to create my card…

Happy BirthdayDon’t forget to leave me a comment HERE for the chance to win a polymer clay flower set. Contest will end  tonight.I will announce the winner tomorrow….

Thanks for stopping by🙂 Thanks for your comments.


8 thoughts on “A HA Card [Happy Birthday]

Leave a Reply

