Happy Birthday, Ashley!

Hi there!!!

Today I am very glad to be joining a special birthday blog hop celebration that the Embellish team had prepared for our friend…

Ashley C. Newell 

Ash, is such a great friend, and inspiration for me. I’m so glad to have met her. I love her work, and that she is always willing to respond my sometimes silly questions🙂  I made a happy card for her🙂 using a very cute LawnFawn mini set and some fun patterned papers by Collage Press Studios…

I hope you have a wonderful day, and a terrific year doing all the things you love to do😉

Please join the fun, and get inspired by my talented Embellish team pals🙂

Charlene Austin

Cristina Kowalczyk

You are here → Me ←You are here

Sarah Martina

Tina Fussell

Thanks for visiting😀 Have a wonderful week!



6 thoughts on “Happy Birthday, Ashley!

Leave a Reply

