Happy Mother’s Day

Hi! 

I am back today to share a Mother’s Day Card. This card features Butterfly Gardens which is, another beautiful JustRite stamp set recently released. I stamp-embossed one of the images on Kraft cardstock and then, I colored it with color pencils… just to try something different🙂 I also complemented my card with a sentiment from Fancy Frames… and of course, stitches, tulle ribbon, pearls and a pretty trim ribbon that I bought in Mexico…

I hope you all have a wonderful Mother’s Day!

Thanks for stopping by :D Thanks for your comments!

9 thoughts on “Happy Mother’s Day

Leave a Reply

