Another WD Card

Hi there!

I am back today to share another card featuring  Gnomeboby Like You. I love that this set includes many images and sentiments🙂 To create my card, I used an Inchie Arts purple note, and a little inchie square that I used to stamp the little fawn as well as the sentiment. I was inspired by Debbie Olson to cut the shaped bottom of the card (click here to see how you can do it ).  I also added texture to the card, using an embossing folder.  To finish my card,  I used crochet ribbon, gingham ribbon,  and a big pearl ;) Please check it out…

Thanks for stopping by :D Thanks for your comments!


6 thoughts on “Another WD Card

Leave a Reply

