A HA Card [Howdy]

Howdy!

Today I am sharing a card featuring Hero ArtsHowdy” Cling set. The two images and sentiment included in it, definitely make me smile🙂  I colored the images with Copics, not really paying attention to details; I simply used happy colors. You don’t have to be an expert to obtain a pretty colored image😉 I also created the sand by stamping two pieces of Kraft cardstock with white ink and another cling stamp called Magical Background. To finish my card, I added a “spur rowel” detail (according to me) to one side of the sentiment , a circle that simulates the sun, some gems and glossy accents…
Howdy

Thanks for visiting!🙂 Thanks for your comments!

9 thoughts on “A HA Card [Howdy]

  1. LOVE LOVE LOVE the colors you used here…I feel like I’m in Arizona/Texas now! I still have SNOW here in this part of Canada😦 Thanks for the smile today! This is just too cute!

Leave a Reply

