A JD Card

Hi!

I am back today with a card that I made with a Jane’s Doodles image that belongs to the Bird Watching digi-stamp set. You can buy this set at Squigglefly along with a bunch of other super fun images. Well, I think I am more than ready for Spring. This winter season has been sooooooo loooooooong… And I don’t know why, but as soon as the temperature starts warming up…a cold blast comes again over the region, and there is no way that I can put away the winter coats …Agh!!! Anyway, green is my favorite color lately, I am dreaming with green color.. sigh. Hopefully very soon Spring will show up.  Well, enough with my dreams, let’s see what I have made for today…. I colored the pretty image with Copics, I added some Glossy Accents, of course some stitches, crochet ribbon and a three layered flower as an embellishment. The sentiment is from Lawn Fawn… perfect for this card…

As a reminder, the Embellish Color Trends Challenge is still open and it ends Thursday, March 31st, 2011 at 11:59 pm EST . For your convenience, I have added the Links widget below😉

Thank you for visiting ;) Have a wonderful day!

______________________________________________

3 thoughts on “A JD Card

Leave a Reply

