Summer Fun

Hi!

Today I am sharing a page that I made this morning using some Piggy Tales patterned papers (just like some of the ones that I am giving away here). I also used a fabulous layout from Page Maps that you can find here. I created the title using my Silhouette, and the flowers and circles were cut out with my Cricut…I have both machines, and I love to play with them!

TIPπŸ˜€ If you are like me, that always struggles to Β find the correct title for your scrapbooking pages… You can find a bunch of ideas for titles here, and quotes here. They also share a lot more information like tutorials, tips and other fun stuffπŸ™‚

Remember, the 100,000 Giveaway is still open, you can read the details to enter right hereπŸ™‚

I will come back tomorrow with a card and the Flowers Giveaway winner.

Thanks for visitingπŸ™‚ Thanks for your comments.


6 thoughts on “Summer Fun

  1. Beautiful page you made! I love the placements of the circles! I must get my Cricut Exp. out to play…it’s still in the box (gasp!!) from Christmas!!!

  2. Ooh, this is very fun Mariana, love all the fun shapes and variety in colors, I like the way you made the ‘summer’ and then the word ‘fun’! How cool you have both die-cutting machines to play with!

Leave a Reply

