A LF Card + Flowers Giveaway ;)

Happy Friday!!!!

Thank you so much for stopping by :D… Today I have  a Lawn Fawn card that I made combining five sets😀 It is alway fun to mix and match stamps… Say Cheese, Bake Me a Cake, Sophie’s Sentiments, Bannerific and Critters in the Forest!!! Some of my favorite patterned papers to use on my project are from My Mind’s Eye 6×6 paper pads (True Blue). That size of  paper is just perfect for cards… and all the paper designs are always very pretty…

The last couple of days  I have been busy making a bunch of polymer clay flowers for my cards using a mold … But I went a little bit crazy,  and I made too many…

So my flowers are far from being perfect but,  anyway I decided to arrange them on sets… and post them in my Etsy Store

Well, if you need some flowers for your projects… Now you know where you can find some…😀

I’m giving two sets away. So, if you are interested and you live in the US or Canada,  please leave me a comment. I’ll randomly choose a winner and I will announce the lucky name on Monday.

Thank you for participating. Commenting has now closed on this contest.

Thanks for visiting, thanks for your comments!


46 thoughts on “A LF Card + Flowers Giveaway ;)

  1. Those flowers looks beautiful! What did you use to make them out of?
    Oh – and I don’t live in the US or Canada (so don’t enter me in the giveaway =)

  2. Cute card!
    Beautiful flowers!!! They look perfect from where I’m sitting here in Canada😉
    Thanks for the chance to win. I’ve saved youe Etsy store to my favorites.

  3. The card is so very cute and the flowers are absolutely gorgeous. I would love to win me some of those beauties. I have been following you for awhile now and love seeing your projects and cards.

  4. What a cute card and such gorgeous flowers. So unique that they are made from polymer clay . Such beautiful colors.
    Thank U 4 this opportunity.
    ColleenB.

  5. I don’t know what your talking about—your flowers are PERFECT! Who would have thought polymer clay could be turned into something so chic and pretty🙂 I love them soo much!

  6. Love the banner on your card, it so adorable! I love the polymer flowers you made… i had to read it twice, I can hardly believe you made those gorgeous blooms!

    TFS your work and for the give away!

  7. I LOVE your little flowers! Look just like something from Webster’s Pages! Your card is great, too! The banner and colors look very cheery and happy.

  8. Such a sweet card! Always love your color combos! …and YES, I’m interested in your beautiful flowers!🙂 Thanks for the chance!

  9. This card is so fun! I love how you combined the stamps! And.. the flowers!! How GORGEOUS!! You are so talented to make these! They look DELISH!!

  10. Gorgeous card Mariana! I love your paper piecing and the combo of all different stamp sets for a perfect card!
    Adorable flowers too – I’m in the UK so please don’t enter me. But they look delicious anyhoo!😉 Hugs, Ruth S

  11. OHHH! What a super cute card! I wish I had some of these flowers–WOW! I can’t believe you made them! SOOOOOOOO beautiful! Thanks for the chance to win:) sbmmhoover at yahoo dot com

  12. Darling card! I love that sweet fox and the banner!
    Thanks for a chance at those yummy flowers! Beautiful array of colors!
    DeniseB

Leave a Reply

