100,000 Hits + Giveaway

Hi!

It’s me again! Today I don’t have a card but, I have a little surprise instead. Since last year, I have been thinking about doing a giveaway. Well, I thought that reaching the 100,000 visits on my blog would be a good excuse to do it. So, last weekend, it happened….Yaaay!  Thanks for all your visits!!! To celebrate this, I got some Piggy Tails products specially for this occasion. I won’t describe everything…but I can show you  a picture of what I am going to send to ONE lucky winner…

So, here is the deal…

  1. The giveaway will be open until Thursday, March 31 at 11:59 pm CST.
  2. To qualify, leave a comment telling me about your favorite stamping technique and your favorite color combo.
  3. One entry per person.
  4. Sorry, only domestic participants allowed.

I will randomly choose the winner and announce the name on April 2nd.

PLEASE BE SURE to leave your comment on the “100,000 Hits + Giveaway post (comment link is located at the beginning of this post ↑↑↑) Thanks!

Thank you for participating. Commenting has now closed on this contest.

Thanks for visiting! :) Good luck to all!



38 thoughts on “100,000 Hits + Giveaway

  1. Yay, congrats on the 100,000 hits! Gosh, that’s like my dream🙂
    My favorite stamping technique is kissing and I love everything purple…I made my whole wedding purple for crying out loud🙂 but purple and cream is the best combo for me!
    Thanks for the chance to win and wishing u many more hundreds of thousands of hits!

  2. Congratulations on reaching 100,000 hits on your blog. My favorite stamping technique is direct to rubber inking. I love adding different colors to my stamps. My favorite color combination is brown and pink.

  3. Well…CONGRATS, Miss Mariana! I am not elligible for the draw, but I just want to congratulate you on this milestone. May you have more successful blogging and creating ( if that’s possible)!!

  4. congrats on your visits…you have such wonderful projects to share…happy for you!!:) stamping technique…nothing fancy, just the basic stamp to ink to paper for me:) and colors…chocolate brown, pumpkin orange and bring pink…yum!

  5. Wow 100.000 hits!! Congrats! Your creativity is amazing! I love the kissing technique. My favorite combo colors are Kraft with white🙂 Thanks for a chance to win.

  6. Congratulations on your 100,000 hits! I love masking with some stamps for added dimension and cool effects. My favorite color combo is kraft, red, and white–it always looks good.

  7. Congratulations on the Big 100,000 hits.
    Favorite technique would be rubber stamping, embossing and adding dimension.
    Favorite color combo, I would have to say red, white and black or white on white.
    Colleen

  8. I like everything about stamping! My favorite color combo is tangerine, aqua, and pink…no, maybe it’s navy and lavender. I don’t know, maybe my favorite color combo is whatever I’m working on at the time. Congrats on the 100K hits and thanks for the giveaway. I love your cards!

  9. congratulations, Mariana!! i love visiting you because you are such an inspiration! thanks for sharing your talent with us! =) please don’t include me in the drawing, just want to stop by and say hi! =) have a fabulous weekend!

  10. One of my favorite techniques is paper piecing, even though I rarely do it. Congrats on so many hits although it’s no surprise – your work is so beautiful that it’s a joy to visit here.

  11. Wow ! Congrats on your 100K , glad I could help🙂
    I am not totally surprised though, you are a fantastic paper artist ( I like the sound of that )and I am never dissapointed when I stop by to see what you have for us each day.
    So, my favorite technique is resist embossing. It never ceases to amaze me and I love the results I get. For colors I really enjoy anything with aqua or greens-a touch of black or white. But I also smile with an orange-pink combo…. I gravitate to clean crisp colors. Things that make me happy !
    Thanks for the chance and another CONGRATS to you !

  12. I found your cards on Lawn Fawn and have been enjoying your blog ever since. I’ve been using black and white with red accents on cards and also love working with turquoise/cream.

  13. Congratulations on reaching 100,000 hits. Love your blog! I enjoy several techniques of stamping, but right now my favorite is resist embossing. I like pink and brown color combinations. Thanks for a chance to win prizes!

  14. Congratulations on 100,000 hits. My favorite technique is emboss resist. I sound like Stacie ahead of me. I love a nice pink and brown combination. Thanks for the chance. Hugs, Nellie.

  15. congrats on all your hits!
    i am not a very expert stamper but i like to place a cut out of a stamped image on a pop-up square over a flat stamped image of the same. it gives it just a bit more POP!! my fave color combo right now is spring green, orange and chocolate brown. thanks…joanne

  16. I love resist embossing when stamping. It adds such a nice touch to cards. I think my favorite color combo is pink and black. But it changes on a daily basis. I am always the one saying “this is my favorite card so far” on every card! lol.

  17. Congrats on 100,000 hits!
    My favorite stamping technique is embossing, and my fave color combo is red and white. That changes depending on the season though…. for Easter it would be pastels, green and yellow and blue.
    DeniseB

  18. Congrats on you 100,000 hits….woohoo! That just makes for a great day doesn’t it? That milestone is huge for any blog.
    My fav CS is Cherry Cobbler/Crumb Cake from SU and I love to heat emboss with embossing powder!
    Thanks for all the great inspiring cards you have posted using Lawn Fawns stamp sets…love them!
    Thanks for the chance on the giveway . . . that is really sweet of you!
    Have a great weekend

  19. Congrats on your 100,000 hits, Mariana! But I’m not surprised at all. Love your style and I can spot a “Mariana” card every time! Right now, I’m into paper piecing and I love anything together with BROWN!

  20. congrats on so many hits! you deserve it🙂 I have enjoyed popping in from time to time when you are featured on hero arts twitter or lawn fawn but I just started following you so as not to miss your great stuff!

  21. Yahoo for you, Mariana! 100,000 hits is an AMAZING accomplishment. LOVE your posts; I read them all the time.

    My favorite technique is any that have to do with watercolor! I love the spring color palate – yellow, orange, pink, lime and turquoise especially.

    Thanks for offering this very cool giveaway…and thanks for everything you’ve taught us. To many, many more hundreds of thousands of hits and followers.

  22. My latest favorite stamping technique is creating my own backgrounds if I can’t find the perfect background paper-and I love aqua, purple and white!

  23. I’m just a plain “stamp to ink pad” kinda gal. Congrats on 100,000!!!! Love your cards. Right now I’m loving greens and blues

  24. Congratulations on reaching a great milestone! I can see why so many people have visited; I love your design inspiration! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to win a great prize package. Here’s to 200,000 hits!
    Forgot to say that I love the “kissing” stamp technique, and my favorite colors are greens with blues.

  25. Probably my favorite technique is stamping and then coloring with copics. Almost everything gets distressed. Just can’t help it. Colors, they very from day to day. Maybe brown and teal today. Thanks for the chance to win, and congrats on 100,000 hits!!

  26. I am too new at this to have a favorite technique yet but I am totally in love with pinks, greens and well purples and greens and.. oh, oh you said just 2

  27. My favorite stamping technique is heat embossing with Versamark and colored powder. I think it’s a little like magic every time the powder melts, winkwink. And my favorite color combo is always blue/purple/green. I see lots of those colors in the giveaway! Thanks for your generosity. xoxo

  28. I just found your blog through Lawn Fawn and I have been looking through your cards for the last half hour! I love everything you have made! My favorite stamping technique is kissing, and my favorite color combo is either brown with turquoise or brown with pink. Thanks for the chance to win!

Leave a Reply

