A Happy Birthday Card

Happy Monday, everyone!
Today I woke up at 4:30 am Yikes!😦 I couldn’t fall asleep until 6!!! Then, as you can imagine, it was kind of difficult to wake up again. It was good that neither my sons nor me had to go to school today. Anyway, after I woke up I finished a card featuring a La-La Land Crafts image. This image and others are already available for purchase at the Stamper’s Dream Store. I highly recommend you to visit the New Arrivals and Sales & Special Sections  there … You can find lots of new products and good deals😉

The stamp that  I used is called  Birthday Marci Cling Stamp . This doll is perfect to color with markers. For her dress, and background I used  patterned papers from My Mind’s Eye (Gertie Papers, Tickled Pink). I complemented my card with some pearls, stitches, baker’s twine and Glossy Accents…. Please check it out…

Thanks for visiting! :) Have a great week!

Thanks for your comments!!!


 

19 thoughts on “A Happy Birthday Card

Leave a Reply

