A Little Birdie Told Me…

Happy Friday everybody!

I have a card that I made using a new JustRite stamp set called: Birdhouses. This set is already available for purchase at the Stampers Dream store😉 The pretty birdhouse was colored with Copic markers. I added touches of glossy accents to it, and of course some happy gems😉  The patterned paper is from a Cosmo Cricket Mini Deck called Circa 1934😉 …

A Little Birdie Told Me...

I ended up with a color combination that deserves to be one of my favorites🙂 I love it!

Thank you for stopping by😉 I’ll be back soon to share more cards!

Have a great weekend!

Mariana

 

9 thoughts on “A Little Birdie Told Me…

  1. Once again~ I love the bow! So perfect! I never got to see your finished cards after class the other day. Are you going to post a card using those techniques? How about those scrapbook pages of your boys from your crop weekend? Let’s see them!!

  2. This is so pretty, Mariana! And isn’t that set just too die for?! I used it today for my dream team card…and I just love it! Can’t wait to use it again! Great colors on your card today…so vibrant and beautiful! ♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

