A JD Cards [Polyanthus Flower]

Hello everyone!!!

I am posting this card a little bit later than what I wanted…But,  we are expecting a big snow storm between Tuesday and Wednesday, so today I was a little bit more busy than normal, trying to have all that we need  to be at home while the weather remains ugly. Part of me is wishing that the weather man goofs a little, and we don’t have the amount of snow and blizzard conditions that he has been saying we are going to have😦 …and  of course, I am keeping my fingers crossed😉

Well,  today’s card is featuring a digi-stamp called Polyanthus Flower. This is one of the images that Jane Beljo has recently created and  is currently for sale on her blog… I chose green color for my card and I think the flowers looks really  pretty with it…Everything looks better with green in the middle of winter🙂

Thanks for popping in :) Have a wonderful week!

Mariana

 

9 thoughts on “A JD Cards [Polyanthus Flower]

  1. Beautiful card. That touch of bling in the center of the flowers is perfect. We had freezing rain yesterday and I see we got a dusting of snow during the night – hope that’s it.

Leave a Reply

