Woo-hoooo! [Stamp It! Techniques]

Happy Tuesday everyone!!!

I have great news to share: As of today, the new Paper Crafts special issue: Stamp It Techniques! is available for purchase at newsstands near you!!!  Since last year, when some of my cards were accepted for this publication, I felt very lucky and happy. But, when they told me that  my peacock card was selected for the cover,  I started feeling like if I was walking on clouds!!! I can’t believe it!…I am a cover girl!!! :D I feel very proud and honored!!! Thanks Paper Crafts!

Today I am also sharing  one of the cards that have been published in Stamp It! I created this card using a cute Lawn Fawn stamp set… but , wait a minute… you can find detailed instructions and the complete list of supplies in the magazine😉  Stamp It! Techniques is full of inspiration, and I am sure you will love it! You can read more about it at PaperCrafts Connection or, if you would you like to buy it  today… Please click here🙂

Thanks for stopping by🙂 Have a great rest of the week!

Mariana

25 thoughts on “Woo-hoooo! [Stamp It! Techniques]

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Woo-hoooo! [Stamp It! Techniques] « -- Topsy.com

  2. HEEELLLLOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!! YEEHAW! How EXCITING! LOVE LOVE LOVE your card…it’s a total Mariana card! Congrats!!! I wish I could get my hands on that magazine!
    xo

  3. Ooh yay! The last Stamp It! was actually the first papercrafting magazine I ever bought! Back when I was just thinking of trying out this fun hobby. So glad I bought it — it’s what really inspired me to take the plunge! I can’t wait for this new one.

    And by the way, the first thing I noticed was the photo, and that gorgeous peacock card! I thought — wow, if it’s got cards as beautiful as that, I’ve got to buy it! And then I scrolled down and learned it was YOURS! Yay for you, Mariana! You definitely deserved the cover spot!

Leave a Reply

