Stopping by to Say Hi!

Hi there!!!! We had some snow on Tuesday. I love snow, but I don’t like to drive when is snowing, specially when the snow plows haven’t removed the snow from the roads yet😦 For the last couple of weeks my husband has been thinking about selling his SUV, but I am so glad he hasn’t sold it yet🙂 He is traveling now,  so I can use his vehicle instead of mine😀 I started my day a little bit earlier, in order to brush the snow off the truck before I went to school (where I work). At 7am, the truck was covered with 2″ of snow😦 At 3pm it had another 2″ layer of snow… Yikes!😦  I had to brush the snow off  again… Thank God, it wasn’t a huge storm🙂 I just hope that Winter ends soon…(sigh)

Well, this week is a JustRite Week at Stampers Dream… and there is a little hop still going on. I made another card using a cling set called Adorable Dragon. I stamped the cute dragon on patterned paper… and then, I colored it with copics. By using patterned paper, you add a little extra texture to your stamped image😉 Please check it out:

Please don’t forget to visit …

Monday – Michelle Cindy Amy Mariana ←me! :)

Tuesday – Michelle , Cindy , Kim Tosh Teresa

Wednesday – Michelle TeresaTosh , LeaChristina

Thursday – Michelle Christina Amy Lea, Kim

Thanks for stopping by :) Have a great day!

Mariana


5 thoughts on “Stopping by to Say Hi!

Leave a Reply

