JustRite Week at Stampers Dream [Day 1]

Happy Monday everyone!

Welcome to another JustRite Week at Stampers Dream :) This week, the Stampers Dream Team will be featuring the new JustRite stamp sets that were released recently. So, during the next four days you will find a lot of inspiration with the Stampers Dream DT🙂 Below the picture of my card, you can see the days and designers that will be showing a card.

I have to say that for my card, it was kind of hard to decide which set I would like to use, just because all the new sets are very pretty😉  At the end,  I decided to combine three sets… The Greatest Joy , You Inspire MeFancy Tags, as well as the Nested Frame Custom Dies (which I think are awesome!) Anyways, I also used three My Mind’s Eye patterned papers (Tickled Pink), a couple of buttons, ric-rac, stitches, pearls and of course, Copics to color the bouquet…

Please don’t forget to visit …

Monday Michelle , Cindy , Amy , Mariana ←me!🙂

Tuesday Michelle , Cindy , Kim , Tosh , Teresa

Wednesday Michelle , Teresa , Tosh , Lea, Christina

Thursday Michelle , Christina , Amy , Lea, Kim

Thanks for stopping by🙂 Have a fabulous week!!!

Mariana

14 thoughts on “JustRite Week at Stampers Dream [Day 1]

  1. Pretty card. Love the old-fashioned/antique look of it. The flowers are beautifully colored, and I love the combination of dies you used.

Leave a Reply

