A LF Card

Hi!!!!

So glad that this year has begun!!!  I hope you all enjoyed the Holidays. The past two weeks were great… I love spending time with my family at home. I also love having this little virtual space to share my cards… And I really like receiving lots of visits and comments from all over the world… Thank you so much for visiting!

To start this first week of 2011, I am sharing a little card that I just made, featuring a Lawn Fawn stamp set that I think is very cute: My Silly Valentine… very easy to make🙂


On another note, the results of the last two polls are as follows:

Do you have a New Year’s resolutions list?
77% said No • 33% said Yes

I know is kind of difficult to commit to do something impossible. That is why I try to make my resolutions list kind of short and simple. Resolutions should be something that you can do, and have some benefit from doing it, right? Some of my resolutions for the year are Organizing my time, so I can do more things during the day, including more cards🙂; Read more, so I don’t have to ask my husband to review my grammar everytime I post something on my blog😉 Eat less bread so I can loose some weight, and Walk to exercise myself… If you still haven’t done your list, you are still on time🙂 Here is an article about the Top 10 New Year’s Resolutions.

Are you done with your Christmas shopping?
Yes 50% • Almost 20% • I haven’t even started 30%

This last poll was opened the week before Christmas, and I had to admit that I was in the Almost category until the 22nd😦  Christmas should be just fun, but with the shopping, the baking, the cooking, etc…It can very stressful too. So, even though we are more than 300 days away from the Holidays again, here is a short article with some Christmas Tips to Reduce Stress 😉

I added a new poll, it will be up for two weeks. The question is Do you celebrate Valentine’s Day? Please take a few seconds to participate😉

Thanks for popping in🙂 Have a wonderful first week of the year!

Mariana

12 thoughts on “A LF Card

Leave a Reply

