Happy Holidays

Christmas always comes too fast, I barely had time to do all my shopping, cookies and my new years resolutions list is still not concluded…hehe… I better make sure to include “to be more organized”  in that list. So, I hope you enjoy the time that you spend with your family. Christmas is the perfect time to be with them. Life is short and every moment counts. So don’t forget to take lots of pictures, and eat lots of delicious food 😉

Well, I made a little card to share with you today using a My Favorite Things digi-stamp called Peppermint Cats… very easy to make yet fun.
Happy Holidays
I had time to make cookies… This is my second batch of Gingerbread man cookies (the first one I burned it a little bit, ohh poor little delicious guys)… We ate them all anyway, lol…

Thanks for stopping by 🙂 Have a wonderful Holiday Season!

Mariana