Lawn Fawn [Hello Friend]

Hi there! Today I am sharing the last Lawn Fawn sneak peek of the month😀 This last set, is called Hello Friend and is full of fun sentiments. I used one of them as the focal point of my card. I also utilized the lace ribbon that  is included in the Chipper ribbon pack to create part of the background  :) Of course, I complemented it with stitches, pearls and a cute flower…please check it out…

I apologize for the pictures. I love using sun light, but now in Illinois, days are over at 4:30 in the afternoon… and as much as I want to finish my cards before that time, I can’t😦

Anyways, all the new sets and ribbons are going to be available for purchase as of tomorrow, so keep it in mind!

Don’t forget to hop over to the Lawn Fawn Blog (Kelly is doing a giveaway, as usual), and also to visit my DTM pals below for more inspiration.

Latisha Yoast
Lea Lawson
Lynnette Kauffman
Teri Anderson
Tiffany Johnson

Thanks for stopping by :D Thanks for your comments!

Mariana

 

7 thoughts on “Lawn Fawn [Hello Friend]

  1. Gorgeous! i LOVE it🙂 that lace ribbon background is so pretty, the image is adorable & the color combo is so pretty…love the details too!

Leave a Reply

